2012km in 2012 Challenge

 

On some of the 12wbt facebook groups, there have been people putting out some challenges, some are even going as far as putting their status updates to “for every like i get for this status, I will run, walk, swim 1km for every like” Whilst I’m not eager to do that, I was eager enough to accept a challenge of 2012km in 2012. I will do this either by running, walking, pushing a pram, swimming, stationary bike, treadmill etc. I’m actually looking forward to doing it. I have racked up 10km already but am looking forward to doing more. I’ll need a way to log it though so that I and everyone else can keep tally. Maybe a facebook document?

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

