I’m Baaaaack!

Lets cut to the chase. I screwed up and fell off the wagon big time in Round 3 of 12WBT! I have been cranky at myself, I have felt depressed and I have felt like something was missing from my life. I know though that it is ok to fall off the wagon, what matters is how you get on.

My goal with my blog this time round, is to give a non nonsense, un-glorified in your face view of my weightloss journey. I think its important for me to do to be totally honest with myself and I think that it is important for other people to read to. I mean putting weight on is easy. What is harder is getting it off and sometimes for peopel (especially me) its not as easy as eat clean, train hard. There is a whole other side of it, a side that I’ve been hiding behind for 27 years!

Posted on January 3, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

