I love my new trainer!

Last week I started with a new trainer thanks to my sister in law! This week I had a personal session and a group session and wow, did I work hard or did I work hard! I have a suspicion that my own words are coming back to haunt me lol. I loved how I am pushed, how I am realising how far I have come and I like knowing how much more I have got to go.

Weight is now down to 104.3kg making it a total loss of 23.5kg. I like the new choices of clothing I have and I’m finally getting back some confidence. I have people who haven’t seen me for a while stopping me in the shopping centre and today at school. It was a nice feeling. Sometimes you need those moments to help spur you on to remain strong and just to keep on going!

 

Posted on October 27, 2011, in Weight Loss Journey. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

