Week 2

Weigh in this week I wasn’t expecting anything fantastic. Little exercise and some indulgent eating have occurred a bit too much. This week we saw off my hubby to his new job so its been a tad emotional for me. This will be the longest time we’ve been away from each other for nearly 11 years! So it was nice to hop on the scales and see a 500g loss. It was something!

Truth of the matter is I’m struggling with the school holidays, not in the sense of omg these kids! I’m losing my hair! More to the point of organising the time to get in some training, having somewhere there to help me look after them so that i can get to some group fitness. Some of you may know that I use the creche at the gym but holidays is the only time I dont, it just simply gets too expensive. So I need to do something to change this. I’ve organised a family group fitness event up here tomorrow but I need something more than that! I need to get organised as it is only hurting me.

So on the agenda today for me is to organise myself a bit better in terms of training and i’m also doing a massive wardrobe clean. I’m getting rid of everything and I’m going to enjoy trying on the old size 22 clothes before I move them on!

Posted on September 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

